nashville_sessions6163.jpg - 17675,0 K

Nashville sessions 1961-1963

Desperado Records DP 10

Judy (various takes)
There's Always Me (various takes)
Starting Today (various takes)
Sentimental Me
Put The Blame on me (various takes)
For The Millionth and the last time
Night Rider
Something Blue
Gonna Get Back home somehow
Easy Question
Fountain Of Love
Just For old time sake Just Tell Her Jim said hello
Devil In Disguise (various takes)
Never Ending (various takes)
Finder Keepers, losers weepers