nashville_sessions6061.jpg - 15983,0 K

Nashville sessions 1960-1961

Desperado Records DP 11 (Released 1994)

Fame And Fortune
Mess Of Blues
It Feels So Right
Soldier Boy (take 2-6)
Fever (1-3)
Like A Baby (1-5)
Dirty, Dirty Feeling
Thrill Of Your Love (take 1-2)
Such A Night
Are You Lonesome Tonight
Girl Next Door..
My Jesus Knows..
Working On The Building
I'm Coming Home (take 5-7)
In Your Arms
I Feel So Bad
It's A Sin (take 1-3)
I Want You With Me (1-2)