Luna Records LU-9313

See See Rider
Until It's Time For You To Go
Polk Salad Annie
Love Me
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear
Don't Be Cruel
Are You Lonesome Tonight?
I Can't Stop Loving You
Hound Dog
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Suspicious Minds
For The Good Times
Band Intro
American Trilogy
Love Me Tender
A Big Hunk O' Love
How Great Thou Art
Sweet sweet Spirit
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Can't Help Falling In love