The Unissued Elvis 1956-1958

Vigotone VT-168/169 (Released 1998)

Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (takes 7-9,12)
Shake rattle and roll (takes 1-3,5,7)
I want you, I need you, I love you (take 3)
Peace in the valley (take 1)
I beg of you (takes 5,10,11)
That's when your heartaches begin (take 1)
It is no secret (takes 1-13)
Have I told you lately that I love you (takes 1-15)
Is it so strange (takes 1-11,12)
I need your love tonight (takes 3,4,15)
A big hunk o' love (takes 2,3)
Ain't that lovin' you baby (takes 2-10)
A fool such as I (takes 4,5)
I got stung (takes 3-8, 18,20)