That's The Way It Is
Amiga 2 71 190 (Released 1979)

Mystery Train/Tiger Man
The Next Step Is Love
Crying Time
Little Sister/What'd I Say/Stranger In The Crowd/How The Web Was Woven
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Mary In The Morning
Polk Salad Annie
That's Allright
I've Lost You
Patch It Up
You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
Sweet Caroline
I Just Can't Help Believing
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Heartbreak Hotel
One Night
Blue Suede Shoes
All Shook Up
Suspicious Minds
Can't Help Falling In Love