There's a whole lotta shakin' goin' on

Circle G. CG 1000 (Released 1995)

Warming up
Little cabin on the hill (alt. take)
A hundred years from now
Faded love (alt. take)
The fool (alt. take)
There's goes my everyting (alt. take)
It ain't no big thing (alt. take)
Got my mojo working/ keep your hands off her (uncut version)
Yellow rose of Texas (one line)
If I were you (undubbed version)
Snowbird (alt. take)
Cindy, Cindy (uncut alt. take)
Where did they go, Lord (alt. take)
Patch it up (alt. take)
Running scared (one line)
Tomorrow never comes (alt. take)
Faded love (alt. take)
I washed my hands in muddy water (uncut version)
Whole lotta shakin' goin' on (uncut, original horn dubbings)
Bridge over troubled water (alt. take)