Elvis Rocks And The Girls Roll

Pink And Black Record Company LPM 1510

I Got A Woman
Blue Moon/Young Love/Happy Day
Guitar Boogie
When It Rains It Really Poors
Blue Christmas
Are You Lonesome Tonight/That's My Desire
That's When Your Heartaches Begin
Baby What's Wrong/Peter Gunn/Guitar Boogie
Love Me
When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
Blue Christmas/Santa Claus Is Back In Town
(June 1968 Rehearsals)

Earth Boy
I Don't Want To Be Tied
Dainty Little Moonbeams
Girls Girls Girls #2
True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
Night Life