Raised On Gospel

1. Amazing grace (undubbed master)
2. An evening prayer (solo version)
3. There is no God, but God (undubbed master)
4. Lead me, guide me (alt take)
5. A thing called love (rhythem track with guide vocal)
6. I can help (alt take)
7. It's midnight (minus overdubs)
8. She wears my ring (alt take)
9. Never again (undubbed master)
10. Green, green grass of home (undubbed master)
11. In the ghetto (alt take)
12. Hey Jude (alt take)
13. Without love (undubbed version)
14. This is the story (undubbed version)
15. Mama liked the roses (undubbed version)
16. Inherit the wind (alt take)
17. Don't think twice, it's all right (jam session)
18. I washed my hands in muddy water (long fade out)