Raised On Country

1. I'll never fall in love again (undubbed master)
2. I've got a feeling in my body (undubbed master)
3. A little bit of green (acoustic acetate)
4. A little bit of green (undubbed master)
5. A little bit of green (alt take)
6. Stranger in my own hometown (minus horns)
7. Just a little bit (acetate version)
8. Little cabin on the hill (undubbed acetate)
9. I've got confidence (complete undubbed master)
10. That's what you get for lovin' me (acetate take)
11. Raised on rock (acetate version)
12. You don't have to say you love me (alt version)
13. Twenty days and twenty nights (undubbed master)
14. Three corn patches (acetate version)
15. Your love's been a long time coming (acoustic mix)
16. Got my mojo working/Keep your hands off her (minus voices)
17. Cindy, Cindy (minus horns)
18. I was born about ten thousand years ago (undubbed jam session)
19. Seeing is believing (undubbed master)
20. It's your baby, you rock it (alt acetate)
21. Tomorrow never comes (alt acetate)
22. Funny how time slips away (alt take)
23. Faded love (alt take)