Pirate Records PR 101
Released 1976

Young And Beautiful
I Want To Be Free
Young And Beautiful
Don't Leave Me Now
Treat Me Nice
Jailhouse Rock
Baby I Don't Care
Young And Beautiful
Dick Clark Interview
Loving You --- Fast Version
Got A Lot Of Living To Do
Party/Teddy Bear/Got A Lot Of Livin To Do/Hot Dog
Lonesome Cowboy
Hot Dog
Mean Woman blues
Teddy Bear
Loving You --- Slow
Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do
Heartbreak Hotel
I Was The One
I Got A Woman
That's When Your Heartaches Begin