Loose ends Vol. 1
Lucky Records CDLR716 (Released 1993)

I'm beginning to forget you
Mona Lisa
My heart cries for you
Dark moon
Write to me from Naples
Fame & Fortune (Alt take)
Anything that's part of you (Alt. take)
You'll be gone (Original 45 Version)
Easy question (Alt. take)
I feel that I've known you forever (Different Film Version)
Long lonely highway (Alt. take)
Beyond the reef
Come what may
Fools fall in love
Singing tree
My little friend (Undubbed)
I'll be there
Kentucky Rain (Alt. take) Felton Jarvis version
If I'm a fool for loving you
The Sound of your cry (Full length version )
I'll take you home again Kathleen (Undubbed)
Silver Bells (Alt. take)