Elvis - From Hollywood To Vegas
BRLP 301 (Released 1974)

Loving You
Huskey Duskey Day
On Top Of Old Smokey
Dainty Little Moonbeams
Girls! Girls! Girls!/Auralee
Signs Of The Zodiac
Folsum Prison Blues
I Walk The Line
Oh Happy Day
I Ain't About To Sing
I Need Your Loving Everyday
I Got A Woman/Amen
Crying Time
Lovely Mamie
Long Tall Sally
Flip Flop And Fly
My Boy
Hound Dog
All Right Baby
The Complete Aloha Press Interview