Get down and get with it

Fort Baxter 2204 (Released 1998)

Stagger Lee
Got my mojo working
I've lost you
Stranger in the crowd
The next step is love
You don't have to say you love me
Sweet Caroline
Hey Jude
I can't stop loving you
It's your baby, you rock it
Crying time
Ghost riders in the sky
It's now or never
Peter Gunn theme
Love me
One night
Alla' En El rancho grande
That's all right
Twenty days and twenty nights
Patch it up
Cotton fields
Stranger in the crowd
How the web was woven
I'll take you home again, Kathleen

(MGM studios, Stage 1, Culver City, Ca., July 16, 1970)