Flashback in Las Vegas

Crown Records 004 (Released 2004)

Opening Theme/That's All Right
I Got A Woman /By The Time I Get To Phoenix /I Got A Woman
Love Me Tender /Loving You /Jailhouse Rock
Can't Help Falling In Love
Sweet Caroline
You Lost That Lovin Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B Goode
How Great Thou Art
Mystery Train/Tiger Man
Love Me
Don't Be Cruel
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel
Little Sister - Get Back
It's Now Or Never
Hound Dog/Guadalajara
Suspicious Minds
[band introductions]
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Help Me Make It Thru The Night
There Goes My Everything
Just Pretend /Old Shep
In The Ghetto

The Impossible Dream

Closing Vamp

January 19, 1971 MS Las Vegas