Elvis on tour

Flashback ECD 1073 (Released 1998)

Intro/ Johnny B. Goode
And I'm never gonna see my wonderland
Also sprach zarathustra
See see rider
Polk salad Annie
Seperate ways # 1
Seperate ways # 2
Proud Mary
Never been to Spain
Burning love
Conversation/ for the good times
Lead me, guide me
Bossom of Abraham
Love me tender
I john
Bridge over troubled water
Funny how time slips away
An American trilogy
I got a woman/ Amen
A big hunk o' love
You gave me a mountain
Sweet sweet spirit
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Can't help falling in love
Closing vamp