Bringin' the house down

Only One King Records 0999 (Released 2001)

I got a woman / Amen

Love me

If you love me (let me know)

You gave me a mountain

Help me

Jailhouse rock

All shook up

Teddy Bear / Don't be cruel

And I love you so

Steamroller blues

Band Introduction

Early morning rain

What'd I say

Johnny B. Goode

Ronnie's drum solo

Jerry's bass solo

Tony's piano solo

David's electric piano solo

Love letters (incomplete)

School days

Hurt (with reprise)

Hound dog

It's now or never

Blue Christmas

Can't help falling in love

Closing Vamp

(Live, October 15th, 1976, Chicago, Il.)